Alive in the Superunknown

Into the void of faux anonymity, I submit a mind.  I’m not entirely sure why I have decided to explore online writing, but I gather I’m no longer content with filling countable notebooks and storing them in the closet.  

If anybody happens upon this, I do not proclaim to be anything or anybody. I am just a person of the void.  I am but one of the millions of voices all shouting into the darkness.  I am a person “full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”  Should you read this and enjoy something here, I have grossly exceeded my goal.  If not, then I apologize for taking up your time.  

Leave a Reply

