Thank You, Quotes of the Buddha!

very-inspiring-blogger

As the end of the semester (and hopefully my imminent graduation) approaches, I’ve been less able to visit other blogs, write poetry, and thoughtfully reply to comments on these pages. Somewhere in the mix I missed a “Very Inspiring Blog Award” from the blog Quotes of the Buddha. I am very grateful for the nod from them and am humbled by the honor. I recommend everybody regardless of religion or philosophy to check out the page. A good truth or philosophy knows no race, color, or creed.

Thank you again to Quotes of the Buddha, and I hope to continue to inspire, in any small part, those who have inspired me.

m(_ _)m

AB

Leave a Reply

