Into the Pasture

101_1788

I’m trying something a little new with my haiku/tanka series Into the Pasture.  I wrote those little poems while roaming the pasture, so I took some pictures to highlight a bit of what I saw out there.  I am not a photographer in any sense, but I present them as just a little slice of every day life.

I’m also quite busy with the preparatory work on my move to Fukushima, Japan next month which is hindering my production of any new material.  Hopefully, this recycled content may be of some interest to those who love bad photography!  Enjoy!

AB

Leave a Reply

